The new guy in town!

by

Happy Holidays from ShowMeLocal!

Wanted to take minute to introduce myself and let you know what is happening at ShowMeLocal Blog…My name is Larry Sullivan and am the new blog administrator here at ShowMeLocal. I have been working online for about 7 years, helping small business get the most of their online marketing efforts. I specialize in local search marketingand currently blog about it at LocalBizBits.com. My vision for the blog here at ShowMeLocal is to provide updates about ShowMeLocal and to provide some insight and observations on how small business can get the most out of online marketing and their website(s).

Please feel free email me (larry@showmelocal.com)  if you have any questions or comments.

Thanks and I look forward to writing here at ShowMeLocal.

Leave a Reply

